ToDaY’s PhOtO- The Inter-state Railway Service Works

Hello people, its been a while on here and yeah before I go on, Our blog was nominated for “Best Photography Blog” #NigerianBlogAwards *whoop! whoop!!*…….. Thanks for Nominating the blog, final voting starts November 11! “Watch this space”>>>

Okay, back to the matter……. Some days ago I discovered something myself, I’ve never been on a train before two days ago…… I thought trains moving from state to state was a “LIE” until I took the bold step to go to the station to make enquiry(when I visited Ilorin to see the love of my life “My Momma” *who were you thinking was the love of my life?…… Well, your guess is as good as mine….. LOL* )…. On Wednesday morning, I paid N1,100 for a ticket, First Class (with A.C) *Well, that was what was written on the board*…. The so called First class coach sef ehn! hmmmmm… e get as e be! But because I want to enjoy the adventure, i didn’t mind that the A.C wasnt touching me at all!… Got seat 14, a seat close to the aisle….hell No! Shola wants a Window seat! Fortunately for me, someone was on my seat already *Praise Jesus*… I got a better window seat for myself. The perfect Seat! I enjoyed my journey!!! more than 200km in less than 11hours! Plenty plenty story o!!! Abeggi, lemme just post the pictures jawe!…. I sat on my window to snap some of the pictures…LOL…. NRC works!!!!

Enjoy!

4The View of the coach from my seat! (you will see the AC if you zoom-in to the top left corner of the coach)

Before leaving ilorin station!

Before leaving ilorin station!

13 12 10 9 8 7 6 5 2 1 3 A wedding post coming soon…………… Real soon! *winks* #Anticipate

For more updates on ToDaY’s PhOtO follow @sniper_ajix on twitter….. Please Like Sniper Ajix Photography on facebook!

Have an awesome weekend awesome people! πŸ˜€

6 thoughts on “ToDaY’s PhOtO- The Inter-state Railway Service Works

Leave a Reply

